NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION

Phone : (03216)-231438/236735



NETAJI SATABARSHIKI MAHAVIDYALAYA, ASHOKNAGAR (Affiliated to W.B.S.U., Barasat) SAHIDBAG

> P.O. : Haripur, Dist. : North 24 Parganas, PIN : 743223 Estd. - 2000 Website: www.nsmashoknagar.ac.in E-mail.: nsmashoknagar@gmail.com

Ref. No. NSM/

Date 15 01 2023



Dated 15/01/2023

The Committee for Green Initiative has been formed with the following Members

& Convener:

- 1. Dr. Abhirup Datta, Convener
- 2. Prof. Nawaz Mondal, Member
- 3. Prof. Shampa Ghosh, Member
- 4. Sri Sayan Chakraborty (Casual NTS), Member

The above mentioned Committee shall immediately start functioning under the guidance of IQAC.

[Dr. Sudhanath Chattopadhyay]

Principal Nelay Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya Ashokragar Sahistian