Phone : (03216)-231438/236735

NETAJI SATABARSHIKI MAHAVIDYALAYA, ASHOKNAGAR

(Affiliated to W.B.S.U., Barasat)

SAHIDBAG

P.O. : Haripur, Dist. : North 24 Parganas, PIN : 743223 Estd. - 2000 Website: www.nsmashoknagar.ac.in E-mail.: nsmashoknagar@gmail.com

Ref. Vo. NSM/

Date 11/01/23

NOTICE

Dt. 11/01/2023

As per the resolution adopted at meeting of the College Governing Body (No. 05/21-25; dt. 10/01/2023, Item No. 04) the ICC of the College has been reconstituted. The Chairperson, members and External member are as follows.

- 1. Chairperson—Prof. Basudha Biswas, Associate Prof. in Bengali
- 2. Member ------ Prof. Milinda Majumdar, Associate Prof. in Political Science
- 3. Member -----Dr. Hena Biswas, Asst. Prof. in Bengali
- 4. Member ------Sri Tapas Pal, NTS, Cashier
- 5. Member -----Smt. Shampa DasGupta, NTS, Lady Attendant

External member ----- Dr. Chaitali Bhattacharya, Associate Prof. APC College

Dr. Sudhanath Chattopadhyay]

Principal & Secretary, GB Secretary Governing Body Netaji Satabarshiki MahaVidyalaya, Ashoknagar