Phone: (03216)-231438/236735



## NETAJI SATABARSHIKI MAHAVIDYALAYA, ASHOKNAGAR

(Affiliated to W.B.S.U., Barasat)
SAHIDBAG

P.O.: Haripur, Dist.: North 24 Parganas, PIN: 743223 Estd. - 2000

> Website: www.nsmashoknagar.ac.in E-mail.: nsmashoknagar@gmail.com

	NSM/	
Ret. No.		

Date										
Date										

## COMPOSITION OF THE GOVERNING BODY

(2021-25)

SLO	NAME	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1	SRI NARAYAN GOSWAMI	GOVT. NOMINEE	PRESIDENT
2A	DR. SUDHANATH CHATTOPADHYAY	PRINCIPAL	SECRETARY (UPTO 21.2.23)
2B	DR. MILINDA MAJUMDAR	TIC	SECRETARY (FROM 24.2.23)
3	SRI SAMIR DUTTA	GOVT. NOMINEE	MEMBER
4	SRI SRIKANTA CHOUDHURY	GOVT. NOMINEE	MEMBER
5	DR. RAMESH BARMAN	HIGHER EDUCATION NOMINEE	MEMBER
6	DR. PURABI DAS	WBSU NOMINEE	MEMBER
7	PROF. SOUMIK SAHA	WBSU NOMINEE	MEMBER
8	DR. PAPRI CHAKRABARTI	TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
9	DR. PRADIP KUMAR MANDAL	TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
10	PROF. SAMIRAN SARKAR	TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
11	SRI BIPLAB DAS	NON-TEACHING REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
12	VACANT	STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER

Authenticated Abhajumdan

Teacher-In- charge Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya